The Nominating Committee of the Rotary Club of Alexandria met on November 17, 2017 to select the 2018 – 2019 Slate of Officers and Directors.
The Nominating Committee consisted of President Mike Wicks, President-elect Paul Anderson and the 5 most recent past presidents. They are Tom Roberts, Larry Alberson, Peter Knetemann, Ray Petniunas and John Woods.
The election of these Officers and Directors will take place at our lunch meeting on January 9, 2018.

The 2018 – 2019 Slate of Officers and Directors
For the Rotary Club of Alexandria, Virginia (RCA)

President Paul Anderson
President-elect Director; Group A – Club Administration Sharon Meisel
Vice President Director; Group B – Club Service John Moorman
Director; Group C – Membership Dan Blaine
Director; Group D – Public Image Ru Toyama
Director; Group E – Service Community Christine Friedberg
Director; Group F – Service International Shahnaz Ahmed
Director; Group G – Foundation Rich Morrison
Secretary Donna Wilson
Co-Treasurers Lee Duncan / Jeff Kohne

Yours In Rotary Service

Tom Roberts
Committee Chair
RCA Nominating Committee