New Slate of Officers for Next Year

On December 29, our Club members will vote for next year’s officers. The nominating committee met, and has selected a slate of nominees for next year’s Board. On December 29, you will be asked to vote on the following slate of officers:

2016-17 Club President: Tom Roberts
President Elect and Group A, who will be our
2017-18 Club President: Mike Wicks
Vice President and Group B Director, who will be our
2018-19 Club President: Paul Anderson
Secretary: Sharon Meisel
Treasurer: Lee Duncan
Group C (Membership): Donna Wilson
Group D (Public Image): Chris Herndon
Group E (Service Projects): Danielle Everly
Group F (International): Shanaz Ahmed
Group G (Foundation): Rich Morrison
Congratulations to our nominees.

Our constitution also permits nominations from the floor. If any Club member would like to submit a “nomination from the floor” for this ballot, please submit that person’s name in writing or by email to Joan Renner, Chair of the Nominating Committee.

Thank you to our nominating committee made up of Past Presidents Ray Petniunas, Peter Knetemann, John Woods and Joan Renner, President Larry Alberson and President Elect Tom Roberts.

Speak Your Mind